English
Katedra Biometrii - Department of Biometry
Strona główna > Skład osobowy  
 
Skład osobowy

Profesorowie

prof. dr hab. Wiesław Mądry tel. 22 59 32 732 e-mail: wieslaw_madry@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

 

Adiunkci
dr inż.
Adriana Derejko tel. 22 59 32 729 e-mail: adriana_derejko@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr hab. Dariusz Gozdowski tel. 22 59 32 730 e-mail: dariusz_gozdowski@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr inż. Marzena Iwańska tel. 22 59 32 731 e-mail: marzena_iwanska@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr inż. Kinga Noras tel. 22 59 32 729 e-mail: kinga_noras@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr Marcin Ollik tel. 22 59 32 727 e-mail: marcin_ollik@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr hab. Jakub Paderewski tel. 22 59 32 728 e-mail: jakub_paderewski@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr inż. Leszek Sieczko tel. 22 59 32 733 e-mail: leszek_sieczko@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr hab. Marcin Studnicki tel. 22 59 32 727 e-mail: marcin_studnicki@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr inż. Agnieszka Wnuk tel. 22 59 32 729 e-mail: agnieszka_wnuk@sggw.edu.pl ORCID 

dr hab. Elżbieta Wójcik-Gront tel. 22 59 32 726 e-mail: elzbieta_wojcik_gront@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

 

Adiunkci dydaktyczni

dr Anna Rajfura tel. 22 59 32 721 e-mail: anna_rajfura@sggw.edu.pl

 

Pozostali pracownicy

mgr inż. Dariusz Ścięgosz tel. 22 59 32 724 e-mail: dariusz_sciegosz@sggw.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy emerytowani

dr Bogda Kowalska - adiunkt

mgr Dorota Wojciechowska

 

Doktoranci

mgr Michał Kosma

mgr Ewa Panek


 



 
Top! Top!
cookies