English
Katedra Biometrii - Department of Biometry
Contact > Staff  
 
Staff

 

dr hab. Dariusz Gozdowski, prof. SGGW, phone 22 59 32 730 e-mail: dariusz_gozdowski@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr hab. Elżbieta Wójcik-Gront, prof. SGGW, phone 22 59 32 726 e-mail: elzbieta_wojcik_gront@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

 

dr hab. Jakub Paderewski, phone 22 59 32 728 e-mail: jakub_paderewski@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr hab. Marcin Studnicki, phone 22 59 32 725 e-mail: marcin_studnicki@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

 


dr inż. Adriana Derejko, phone 22 59 32 721 e-mail: adriana_derejko@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr inż. Marzena Iwańska, phone 22 59 32 731 e-mail: marzena_iwanska@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr inż. Kinga Noras, phone 22 59 32 729 e-mail: kinga_noras@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr Marcin Ollik, phone 22 59 32 727 e-mail: marcin_ollik@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr inż. Leszek Sieczko, phone 22 59 32 733 e-mail: leszek_sieczko@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr inż. Agnieszka Wnuk phone 22 59 32 729 e-mail: agnieszka_wnuk@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

 

dr Anna Rajfura phone 22 59 32 721 e-mail: anna_rajfura@sggw.edu.pl

 

mgr inż. Dariusz Ścięgosz phone 22 59 32 724 e-mail: dariusz_sciegosz@sggw.edu.pl

 

Retired employees

prof. dr hab. Wiesław Mądry phone 22 59 32 732 e-mail: wieslaw_madry@sggw.edu.pl ORCID

dr Bogda Kowalska - adiunkt

mgr Dorota Wojciechowska

 

PhD students

mgr Michał Kosma

mgr Katarzyna Kozicka

mgr Ewa Panek

 

 

 

 

 



 
Top! Top!
cookies